The Proposal; Wedding bells soon!!!

Yaay!!!! My first post on here, I finally summoned courage to start writing about everything grins everything i have always wanted to blog about from day one of course after creating this blog a while back.

I am one of the millenials (Generation Y) who lives and breathes social media platforms e.g BBM, Whatsapp, Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat and the list is inexhaustible. So because of the high percentage of Megabytes one of these platforms consume, my subscription for a month was exhausted in a week. I was angry, so i told self; Adefunke is not paying for another bundle till next month.

Guess what??? She got engaged to the man of her dreams, the one whose voice makes her smile and giggle so hard, her personal chorister, so it’s my cousins engagement winks. And then I was off social media, my brother had to get back from Abuja to share the story with me as I was stale on this, apparently this took place during the weekend; I was at a wedding party sef coversface.Tosin and boo1

Flashback to some months ago we were talking about how our big day is going to look like, the kind of family we want to have, and the rest but we just never talked about proposal. This must have been a shock to her. Nice one Ned thumbs up

The news of her engagement got me super excited and happy,  By the way I loved the idea of a photo shoot immediately after the proposal,their Tees and the inscription on it and Tosin’s rock is hhmmnn drooling. PS: I love LOVE,WEDDINGS, ROCKS and HAPPY EVER AFTERs. Big congrats to Tosin and Gbenga. There is a wedding we have to plan (famzing) / coming up soon which i will blog aboutBig grin.Tosin and boo

Stay tuned.

Cheers!!!

 

One thought on “The Proposal; Wedding bells soon!!!

Leave a Reply

