2016 Year in Review

Hey guys!!!

Do you remember the post I promised followers and viewers of this blog on my Instastory on Instagram? Here it is;

It is some days after Christmas and the year is gradually coming to an end. I’m optimistic about the new year to come and I’m sure you are also as it holds a lot of new things and promises for us all. I’m going to share my best blog post, viewers, blogger and the hidden face who helps so much with this blog that I have never talked about.

Best Blog posts: I am going to limit this to just five. Below are the best five posts on the blog for the year 2016 chosen by you, the viewers;

Long distance relationships (LDRs)  Click
Long Distance Relationships (LDRs) contd.  Click
Transitioning; Reasons why I did.  Click
New beginnings…  Click
Lessons learnt…  Click

* If you haven’t read any of this post, just press on the highlighted word click *tadaaa*

Best Viewers: This is to you all who has taken out of your precious time to read what this little girl has to write about. I am more than grateful and I appreciate you all. I wish I could do a give away, but we are in different countries and I’m a ‘rich’ girl. Some people went a step further by liking and commenting on posts they liked, I am just going to mention the top five viewers who commented.

  • Kweenesther
  • Prinxy
  • Ademola Adegbuyi
  • Hassie
  • Mr Oga

Blogger: I’m going to share bloggers I love and I am hooked on. Visiting  their blogs keeps me reeling with blog post ideas and inspire me to write more. Keep the ink flowing ladies. I appreciate you all.

*Click on their names to get to their sites.

The hidden face: Kolawole Ajiboye is the hidden face/editor behind this blog. He is a English graduate from the University of Lagos. He reached out to me on Facebook and willingly volunteered to edit all of my blog posts for FREE. Can you believe that free? And I still disturb him on top of that sef. I really appreciate you kind gestures dear and I am grateful.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas in arrears and a prosperous 2017. I love you all too much

*We broke the record again  for the continued post on LDR guys. Thank you so much and I cant stop loving you guys.

P.S: If you love the Feature Image visit http://www.iwa.com.ng/cardnshare to get yours. Thank me later.
tutu-geh

I would love to know the post you loved most and which topic(s) you would love me to write on more in 2017. Don’t be quiet on here. Let’s discuss at the comment box below. I await your response lovelies.

 

4 thoughts on “2016 Year in Review

Leave a Reply

